Tekninen lautakunta

TEKNINEN  LAUTAKUNTA   2017-2021:
Kunnanvaltuusto 12.6.2017 §41

Puheenjohtaja
Rantala Hannu

ostaja
Päiväänpääntie 4
27860 Köyliö
rantala.hannu@pp.inet.fi
hannu.rantala@polarteknik.fi
050 5669 962

Varapuheenjohtaja
Hannula Jarmo 

eläkeläinen
Rantatie 500
27800 Säkylä
hannulajarmo52@gmail.com
040 5584 212

Jäsenet:

Salonen Harri
aluepalomestari
Kuhilastie 2
27800 Säkylä
harri.salonen@satapelastus.fi
044 701 7363

Koivisto Jukka
yrittäjä
Väinöntie 10
27800 Säkylä
jukka.koivisto@welho.fi
044 3280 239

Seuri Sanna
vakuutusedustaja
Ojalankulmantie 32
27800 Säkylä
sanna.seuri@lahitapiola.fi
044 2707 127

Sorri Krista
Kaivotie 9
27800 Säkylä
044 018 320

Henriksson Irmeli
lähihoitaja
Valurintie 2
27820 Säkylä
irmeli.henriksson@sakyla.fi
0400 628 700

Karilainen Leena
perushoitaja
Mäkeläntie 2 A 5
27800 Säkylä
leena.karilainen@sakyla.fi
040 501 3677

Markkula Taina
kotipalveluyrittäjä
Sydänmaantie 177
27800 Säkylä
taina.markkula@lahimmaispalvelu.fi
0440 235 746