Kunnanvaltuusto

Poliittiset voimasuhteet

Kesk.  12   PS  3
SDP  7   Vas.  1
Kok.  3   Vihr.  1

 

Puheenjohtaja
Suni Veli-Pekka, maanviljelijä (Kesk.)
Pyhän Henrikintie 1036 B, 27750 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 0400 270 654;
v-p.suni@pp.inet.fi

I varapuheenjohtaja
Nummela Juha, kunnallisneuvos (SDP)
Varputie 10, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 050 595 5131
nummela10@gmail.com

II varapuheenjohtaja
Salo-Kimppa Susanna, yrittäjä (Kok.)
Vähäjärventie 15, 27730 TUISKULA
puh. 050 363 9050
susanna.salo-kimppa@hotmail.com

III varapuheenjohtaja
Laaksonen Jari, viljelijä (PS)
Köyliöntie 339, 27710 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 050 408 9713;
jarilaa22@gmail.com

Jäsenet:

Aaltonen Jyrki, yrittäjä (Kesk.)
Lahdenkulmantie 16, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 0440 725 715
lmh@lmh.fi

Hannula Jarmo, eläkeläinen (PS)
Rantatie 500, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 040 558 4212
hannulajarmo52@gmail.com

Henriksson Irmeli, vastaanottohoitaja (SDP)
Valurintie 2, 27820 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 0400 628 700
irmeli.henriksson@sakyla.fi

Hulmi Reetta, metsänhoitaja (Vihr.)
Järvenpääntie 38, 27710 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 040 745 1462
reetta.hulmi@gmail.com

Jalonen Veikko, kiinteistönhoitaja (SDP)
Pappilantie 5, 27710 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 050 362 0076
veikko.jalonen@sakyla.fi

Kauppi Kullervo, opiskelija (Kok.)
Tiilimäentie 2, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 040 767 1464
kaak8@hotmail.com

Koivisto Jukka, yrittäjä (Kesk.)
Väinöntie 10, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 044 328 0239
jukka.koivisto@welho.com

Kuula Katja, sairaanhoitaja (Kok.)
Pehkutie 4 as 3, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 040 562 6994
katja.kuula@sakyla.fi

Kuusisto Timo, yrittäjä (Kesk.)
Nummelantie 178, 27820 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 02 867 3232, 050 562 6851
tkuusist@dnainternet.net

Kyllönen Jarmo, yrittäjä (Kesk.)
Rantatie 494, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 0440 223 160
jarmo.kyllonen@motorsport.inet.fi

Markkula Maarit, agronomi (PS)
Alankontie 40, 27840 KÖYLIÖ
050 5259 065
maarit.markkula@evira.fi

Muurinen Seija, terveydenhoitaja (SDP)
Huovintie 18 A 5, 27910  SÄKYLÄ
puh. 044 553 3049
seija.muurinen@sakyla.fi

Mäkinen Jari, kiinteistönhoitaja (SDP)
Tervahaudankuja 64, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 044 732 8100
jari.makinen@sakyla.fi

Männistö Mika, maanviljelijä (Kesk.)
Vuorenmaantie 32, 27860 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 050 522 0193
m.mannisto@hotmail.com

Nieminen Ismo, teologian maisteri, kappalainen (SDP)
Piilipuuntie 4 B 7, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 044 363 5111

Peltonen Päivi, toimistonhoitaja (Kesk.)
Nummelantie 102, 27820 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 050 572 7292
paivi.peltonen@dnainternet.net

Pelttari Marko, työnjohtaja (Kesk.)
Pyhän Henrikintie 380, 27750 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 040 485 9048
marko.pelttari@sakyla.fi
marko.pelttari@outlook.com

Puisto Timo, asiantuntija (Vas.)
Tiiliuuninkuja 4, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 050 338 5395
timo.puisto@dnainternet.net

Rantala Hannu, ostaja (Kesk.)
Päiväänpääntie 4, 27860 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 050 566 9962
hannu.rantala@sakyla.fi

Rautiainen Pekka, erityisopettaja (SDP)
Kaislatie 7, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
pekka.rautiainen@sakyla.fi

Simula Kari, maatalousyrittäjä (Kesk.)
Pyhän Henrikintie 560, 27750 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 050 552 8357

Sulin Teuvo, maanviljelijä (Kesk.)
Idänpuolentie 27, 27740 VOITOINEN
puh. 050 527 6070
teuvo.sulin@elisanet.fi

Tietari Satu, toiminnanjohtaja (Kesk.)
Marttilantie 10, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
satutie@netti.fi