Kunnanvaltuusto 2021 – 2025

Poliittiset voimasuhteet

Kesk.  9   Vas.  1
SDP  6
Kok.  6
PS  5

Puheenjohtaja
Simula Kari, maatalousyrittäjä (Kesk.)
Pyhän Henrikintie 560, 27750 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 050 552 8357
kari.simula@sakyla.fi

I varapuheenjohtaja
Nieminen Ismo, pastori (SDP)
Piilipuuntie 4 B7,27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 044 363 5111
ismo.nieminen@sakyla.fi

II varapuheenjohtaja
Laaksonen Jari, viljelijä (PS)
Köyliöntie 339, 27710 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 050 408 9713
jari.laaksonen@sakyla.fi

III varapuheenjohtaja
Kauppi Kullervo, myyjä, muusikko (Kok.)
Tiilimäentie 2, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 040 767 1464
kullervo.kauppi@sakyla.fi

Jäsenet:

Heikkilä Mika, upseeri (PS)
Mäyräntie 17, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 044 088 4816
mika.heikkila@sakyla.fi

Helminen Päivi, koulunkäyntiohjaaja (SDP)
Pappilantie 9, 27720 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 040 849 8703
paivi.helminen@sakyla.fi

Henriksson Irmeli, lähihoitaja, eläkeläinen (SDP)
Valurintie 2, 27820 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 0400 628 700
irmeli.henriksson@sakyla.fi

Huitu Pertti, metsänhoitaja (Kok.)
Kallentie 1, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 050 377 2000
pertti.huitu@sakyla.fi

Jaspa Marjo, toiminnanjohtaja (Kok.)
Rantaharjunkuja 14, 27820 Säkylä
puh. 040 759 2442
marjo.jaspa@sakyla.fi

Kantola Henri, sairaanhoitaja, ensihoitaja (Kesk.)
Karhiantie 258, 27750 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 0400 662 214
henri.kantola@sakyla.fi

Karonen Marko, yrittäjä (PS)
Piilipuuntie 5, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 044 915 4898
marko.karonen@sakyla.fi

Koivisto Jukka, yrittäjä (Kesk.)
Haapsaarentie 2, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 044 328 0239
jukka.koivisto@sakyla.fi

Kotiranta Anna-Maija, perushoitaja (Kesk.)
Kokemäentie 321 b, 27710 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 040 733 7262
anna-maija.kotiranta@sakyla.fi

Kuusisto Timo, yrittäjä (Kesk.)
Nummelantie 178, 27820 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 050 562 6851
timo.kuusisto@sakyla.fi

Markkula Maarit, agronomi, opettaja (PS)
Alankontie 40, 27840 KÖYLIÖ
050 5259 065
maarit.markkula@sakyla.fi

Mäkinen Jari, kiinteistönhoitaja (SDP)
Tervahaudankuja 64, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 044 732 8100
jari.makinen@sakyla.fi

Männistö Mika, maanviljelijä, maatalousmyyjä (Kesk.)
Vuorenmaantie 765 a, 27860 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 050 522 0193
mika.mannisto@sakyla.fi

Ojavalli Maaret, erityisluokanopettaja (SDP)
Pioneeritie 98, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
maaret.ojavalli@sakyla.fi

Peltonen Jani, toimitusjohtaja (Kok.)
Plaamintie 31, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 0440 722 331
jani.peltonen@sakyla.fi

Puisto Timo, asiantuntija (Vas.)
Tiiliuuninkuja 4, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 050 338 5395
timo.puisto@sakyla.fi

Rantala Hannu, ostaja (Kesk.)
Päiväänpääntie 4, 27860 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 050 566 9962
hannu.rantala@sakyla.fi

Rautiainen Pekka, KM erityisluokanopettaja (SDP)
Kaislatie 7, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 040 705 1980
pekka.rautiainen@sakyla.fi

Reko Ville, logistiikan ammattilainen (PS.)
Kuokkamaankuja 8, 27920 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 046 565 6706
ville.reko@sakyla.fi

Salo-Kimppa Susanna, KTM, yrittäjä (Kok.)
Vähäjärventie 15, 27730 TUISKULA
puh. 050 363 9050
susanna.salo-kimppa@sakyla.fi

Torkkeli Mikko, maatalousyrittäjä (Kok.)
Omahaarantie 3, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 050 528 0144
mikko.torkkeli@sakyla.fi

Tyyster Maria, yrittäjä (Kesk.)
Leiritie 1, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 040 843 5415
maria.tyyster@sakyla.fi

Välilä Laura, proviisori (Kesk.)
Sarimäentie 80, 27740 VOITOINEN
puh. 040 743 1703
laura.valila@sakyla.fi