Säkylä

Tekninen lautakunta

2016

 

Rantala Hannu, pj   (Sulin Teuvo)
Päiväänpääntie 4, 27860 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 050 5669 962;
rantala.hannu@pp.inet.fi, hannu.rantala@pmcpolarteknik.com

Helminen Pekka, vpj   (Hulmi Reetta)



Yski Liisa   (Kotiranta Pirjo)
Keskustie 5, 27860 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 050 5400 404;
liisa.yski@gmail.com

Kyllönen Jarmo    (Karatas Hüseyin)
Rantatie 494, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 0440 223 160
jarmo.kyllönen@motorsport.fi

Eskola Riikka    (Schlesien Arja)
Rahkatie 10, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 0500 742 018
rieskola@gmail.com

Kuusisto Risto   (Turunen Marko)
Huovintie 19 as 3, 27910 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 050 5757 154
risto.kuusisto@luukku.com

Männistö Jukka   (Salonen Harri)
Pyhän Henrikintie 1170 b, 27710 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 040 508 1011
jukka.mannisto1@hotmail.fi

Muurinen Seija    (Salo Veikko)
Huovintie 18 A 5, 27910 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 044 553 3049
seija.muurinen@sakyla.fi

Henriksson Irmeli   (Koskinen Heidi)
Valurintie 2, 27820 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 0400 628 700
irmeli.henriksson@sakyla.fi