Säkylä

Perusturvalautakunta
2016 

(Suluissa varajäsen)

Tietari Satu, pj   (Seppä Sirkka-Liisa)
Marttilantie 10, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 044 732 8161
satu.tietari@sakyla.fi

Lehtonen Timo, vpj   (Henriksson Seppo)
Kookantie 1, 27710 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 041 493 7579;
ttlehtonen61@gmail.com

Kantola Henri    (Liukko-Sipi Ari)
Karhiantie 258, 27750 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 0400 662 214;
henri.kantola@turku.fi

Sianoja Riitta   (Koho Katriina) 
Linjatie 344, 27730 TUISKULA
puh. 050 355 6731;
riitta.sianoja@gmail.com

Antikainen Päivi    (Suvanto Marjatta)
Puhosrannantie 8, 27840 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 040 595 3046
antikainenpaivi@gmail.com

Lindh Sami    (Ilomäki Juha)
Kärpäntie 9, 27800 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 040 738 2741
sami.lindh@gmail.com

Reko Ville    (Heikkilä Juhani)
Kuokkamaantie 8, 27920 SÄKYLÄ
puh. 040 161 4371, 044 922 3290
ville.reko@satahe.fi

Laaksonen Jari   (Eskola Tanja)
Köyliöntie 339, 27710 KÖYLIÖ
puh. 050 408 9713;
tuija.huhtala1@pp.inet.fi

Toikander Päivi    (Kivineva Tiina)
Voitoistentie 51 C, 27730 TUISKULA
puh. 040 849 8703
paivi.toikander@koylio.fi